SUNDAY FUNDAY!

Rise and SHINE lovelies! I feel like the cold weather has finally creeped up on us. The beginning of November was still fairly warm and I was hoping that maybe, just maybe the nice weather would carry over into December but NOPE winter basically slapped us in the face. Now I reallllyyyy can’t wait to head back to the south in just 40 days! But who’s counting…

So anyways, I’ve been trying to find ways to keep myself busy in hopes that time would pass by quicker. I don’t know what it is, but this year long distance just sucks extra! I’m constantly looking for distractions from my daily countdowns until I see Todd again. So recently, I’ve been focusing on upping my fitness game! I started tweaking my workouts to include more HIIT (high intensity interval training) in order to burn more fat because I would totally be lying if I said I wasn’t sweating for the wedding! One of my girlfriends and I have decided to make every Sunday, literally a funday! Sunday’s are typically our off days, so instead of hitting the gym we’ve decided to try something new and ‘active’. This weekend we went hiking at the Rouge River. I mean it’s totally a little late to be hiking, but the trail has real potential and Ashley’s legs were a little sore so I would say it was a success! On top of that I was rocking my new Brunette the Label #BRUNETTE crew from Emily E Boutique so I was definitely stylish AND warm! Be sure to check them out on Instagram  @emilyeboutique and at www.emilyeboutique.com and use my code HTHH10 to score 10% off your purchase! Christmas is coming, might as well get a head start! Have a fabulous week beauties!

15241348_10154713147522770_7695924662281924687_n

thumbnail_IMG_1722

thumbnail_FullSizeRender.jpg

thumbnail_IMG_1724

15055854_10154541768390991_2339361743506805115_n0001-104919117

Leave a Reply

